Breaking News
Hugh Fraser blows into town

Hugh Fraser blows into town

By popular demand… 

Hugh Fraser is bringing his quintet back to the Gibsons Landing Jazz Festival. 

Joining Canadian jazz legend and multiple Juno Award winning pianist/trombonist/composer Hugh Fraser, the powerful quintet includes jazz icons Campbell Ryga on sax, Bill Coon on guitar, Dave Robbins on drums and Miles Hill on bass. The quintet, which last performed here in 2006, will deliver a truly memorable hard-hitting jazz set on the Main Stage at Gibson’s Landing on Saturday June 15 at 2:45pm.  See more about the Gibsons Landing Jazz Festival in Arts and Entertainment.   Photo submitted

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top