Breaking News
Sunshine Coast Business Excellence Awards winners

Sunshine Coast Business Excellence Awards winners

The winners of the Sunshine Coast 2020 “Business Excellence Awards” – in 10 categories – pose at the awards ceremony Feb. 28.  From the left, back row: Vineet Miglani and Nidhi Kamboj, High Beam Dreams, community impact business of the year; Lance Seabrook, Midway Power Line Services, legacy business of the year; Gwyntie van Tuyl Weswick, Emerge Design, outstanding workplace; Mike Gojevich, The Clubhouse Restaurant, medium business; Charo Devore, Hooray Truffles, small business; Tim Bedford, Ginger Jars, sustainability leader; James Covell, Plethora Fine Foods, young entrepreneur; and Josh Romer, Trail Bay Source for Sports, large business. In the front row, from the left: Gillian Morrison, GM Fitness, female entrepreneur; Arletha Gojevich, The Clubhouse Restaurant; and Stephanie Heins, Ginger Jars. Missing is Sidestix Ventures Inc., winner of the innovation award. The awards are presented by the chambers of commerce in Sechelt, Gibsons and Pender Harbour.  Rob Tomkins/ExploreMore Media photo

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top