Breaking News
Woodcrafters’ new board

Woodcrafters’ new board

woodcrafters pic 2

The new Suncoast Woodcrafters executive: front row, from left: Heinz Tigges, Peter Bogardus ,Tom Hourigan, Ken Karaloff, Kent Lindsey, Dave Stamper. Back row, from left: Chuck Lenfesty, Ron Johnson, Tim Dayton, Ken Walker. Photo submitted

On Jan. 20, The Suncoast Woodcrafters membership elected Kent Lindsey President, Ron Johnson Vice-Pres, Tim Dayton Secretary, Chuck Lenfesty Treasurer, Directors: Tom Hourigan, Ken Karaloff, Dave Stamper, Heinz Tigges, Ken Walker. Appreciation was expressed to Peter Bogardus, outgoing president for his outstanding leadership contributions and accomplishments.

The Woodcrafters promote the craft of woodworking as a hobby by the exchange of information about wood, woodworking tools and methods to improve members’ skills and enjoyment by creating with wood. They meet the third Tuesday of the month at Chatelech Secondary School.  New members are always welcome, see our website


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!